THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2021
January 2021
March 2021
May 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 - Friday 21 May 2021
    31st CIRP Design Conference
    The 31st CIRP Design Conference will be held at the University of Twente, The Nethelands on May 19-21, 2021  Website: www.cirpdesign2021.org

  • Monday 24 May 2021 - Wednesday 26 May 2021
    9th CIRP Conference on High Performance Cutting
    The 9th CIRP Conference on High Performance Cutting will be held online on May 24-26, 2021. Website: https://amrc.co.uk/pages/hpc2020

June 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021 - Thursday 17 June 2021
    18th CIRP Conference on Modeling of Machining Operations
    The 18th CIRP Conference on Modeling of Machining Operations will be held in Ljubljana, Slovenia on June 15-17, 2021. Website: www.cirp-cmmo2021.org Contact: info@cirp-cmmo2021.org 

July 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021
    15th CIRP Conference on Intelligent Computation
    The 15th CIRP Conference on Intelligent Computation in Manufacturing Engineering - CIRP ICME 2021 will be held in Gulf of Naples on July 14-16, 2021.

September 2021
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021 - Friday 24 September 2021
    54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The   54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2021)   will be held in Athens, Greece on September 22-24, 2021 (instead of May 12-14, 2021) Website: http://cirp-cms2021.org/ Contact persons: Professor Dimitris MOURTZIS : ...