THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

By Year Search
Events for
04 April 2021 - 11 October 2021
19 April 2021
  • Monday 19 April 2021 - Wednesday 21 April 2021
    2nd Conference on Thermal Issues in Machine Tools
    The 2nd Conference on Thermal Issues in Machine Tools will be held in Prague, Czech Republic on April 19-21, 2021.  Website: https://www.ictimt2021.cz/

19 May 2021
  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 - Friday 21 May 2021
    31st CIRP Design Conference
    The 31st CIRP Design Conference will be held at the University of Twente, The Nethelands on May 19-21, 2021  Website: www.cirpdesign2021.org

24 May 2021
27 June 2021
30 June 2021
  • Wednesday 30 June 2021 - Friday 02 July 2021
    11th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 11th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2021) will be held in Graz, Austria on June 30 - July 2, 2021. Website : https://www.tugraz.at/events/clf2021/home/

14 July 2021
22 August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 - Saturday 28 August 2021
    2021 CIRP General Assembly
    The 70 th CIRP General Assembly will be held virtually by the German Organizing Committee, on 22-28 August 2021

22 September 2021
  • Wednesday 22 September 2021 - Friday 24 September 2021
    54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The   54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2021)   will be held in Athens, Greece on September 22-24, 2021 (instead of May 12-14, 2021) Website: http://cirp-cms2021.org/ Contact persons: Professor Dimitris MOURTZIS : ...

11 October 2021