THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

By Year Search
Events for
21 January 2022 - 28 July 2022
16 February 2022
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
    2022 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2022 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held virtually from Paris, France, from Wednesday 16 February to Friday 18 February 2022. Please see information on our website.

09 March 2022
28 March 2022
  • Monday 28 March 2022 - Wednesday 30 March 2022
    32nd CIRP Design Conference
    The 32nd CIRP Design Conference will be held in Gif sur Yvette, France, on March 28-30, 2022. Website: http://webserv.lurpa.ens-paris-saclay.fr/CirpDesign2022/index.html

04 April 2022
06 April 2022
08 June 2022
  • Wednesday 08 June 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022
    6th CIRP Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2022)
    The 6th CIRP Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2022) will be held in Lyon, France on June 8-10, 2022. Website: https://cirpcsi2022.sciencesconf.org/ Email: cirp-csi-2022@enise.fr

14 June 2022
15 June 2022
22 June 2022
  • Wednesday 22 June 2022 - Friday 24 June 2022
    5th CIRP Conference on Biomanufacuring
    The 5th CIRP Conference on BioManufacturing will be held in Scilla, Reggio Calabria, Italy on June 22-24, 2022 Organised by E. Ceretti University of BRESCIA and University of CALABRIA Website: https://www.aitem.org/CirpBioM2022/ The deadline for ...

26 June 2022
29 June 2022
  • Wednesday 29 June 2022 - Friday 01 July 2022
    55th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The 55th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2022) will be held in Lugano, Switzerland on June 29-July 1, 2022. Website: https://www.cirp-cms2022.org/

13 July 2022