THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

By Year Search
Events for
20 February 2020 - 27 August 2020
19 February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
    2020 CIRP Winter Meetings
    2020 CIRP Winter Meeting The 2020 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 19 February to Friday 21 February 2020. Please ...

08 March 2020
15 March 2020
15 April 2020
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020
    10th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 10th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2020) will be held in Graz University Technology, Austria on April 15th-17th, 2020. Website: https://www.tugraz.at/events/clf2020/home/

06 May 2020
  • Wednesday 06 May 2020 - Friday 08 May 2020
    30th CIRP Design Conference
    The 30th CIRP Design Conference  will be held in Kruger National park, South Africa on May 6-8, 2020. Website: https://www.cirpdesign2020.com Contact: cirpdesign2020@tut.ac.za

13 May 2020
18 May 2020
03 June 2020
08 June 2020
15 June 2020
29 June 2020
01 July 2020
  • Wednesday 01 July 2020 - Friday 03 July 2020
    53rd CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The 53rd CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2020) will be held in Chicago, USA, on July 1-3, 2020 Website:   cirp-cms2020.northwestern.edu  

15 July 2020
23 August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020
    2020 CIRP General Assembly
    The 70th CIRP General Assembly will be held in Munich, Germany, on 23-29 August 2020.