THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

LOG IN FOR MEMBERS

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2024
February 2024
  • Wednesday 21 February 2024 - Friday 23 February 2024
    2024 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2024 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 21 February to Friday 23 February 2024. Please see information: https://www.cirp.net/meetings-conferences/about-cirp-events/winter-meetings-2.html

April 2024
  • Wednesday 17 April 2024 - Friday 19 April 2024
    14th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 14th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2024) will be held in the University of Twente, The Netherlands on April 17 - 19, 2024. Website: https://clf2024.org/

  • Wednesday 24 April 2024 - Friday 26 April 2024
    10th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2024
     The 10th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2024 will be held in Karlsruhe, Germany on April 24-26, 2024 Website: https://www.wbk.kit.edu/wbkintern/Veranstaltungen/CATS2024/

May 2024
June 2024
July 2024
August 2024
  • Sunday 18 August 2024 - Saturday 24 August 2024
    2024 CIRP General Assembly
    The 73rd CIRP General Assembly will be held in Thessaloniki, Greece, on 18-24 August 2024

September 2024
  • Sunday 15 September 2024 - Thursday 19 September 2024
    13th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2024]
    The 13th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2024] will be held in  Fuerth, Germany on September 15-19, 2024. You can find the Call for Papers here Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

  • Wednesday 25 September 2024 - Friday 27 September 2024
    3rd CIRP Conference on Composite Parts Manufacturing
     The 3rd CIRP Conference on Composite Materials Parts Manufacturing will be held in Braunschweig, Germany on September 25-27, 2024 Website: https://www.cirp-ccmpm2024.com/