THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

25 May 2020 - 01 December 2020
  • Wednesday 03 June 2020 - Friday 05 June 2020
    5th CIRP Web Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2020)
    The 5th CIRP Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2020) will be held virtually from Vitoria-Gasteiz by Mondragon University on  June 3-5, 2020.Chairman: Pedro-José ARRAZOLA Website: https://csi2020.mondragon.edu/en/

  • Wednesday 01 July 2020 - Friday 03 July 2020
    53rd CIRP Web Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The 53rd CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2020) will be held virtually from Chicago, USA, on July 1-3, 2020 Website:   cirp-cms2020.northwestern.edu  

  • Sunday 23 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020
    2020 CIRP General Assembly
    Due to the Coronavirus, the 70th CIRP General Assembly to be held in Munich, Germany, on 23-29 August 2020, is postponed to 22-28 August 2021 in Munich.

  • Sunday 06 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020
    11th CIRP Web Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020]
    The 11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020] will be held virtually from Fürth, Germany on September 6-10, 2020. 1st Call for Papers: https://www.lane-conference.org/calls/ Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

  • Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
    8th CIRP Global Web Conference (CIRPe 2020)
    The 8th CIRP Global Web Conference - CIRPe 2020 will be held on October 14-16, 2020. Theme: Flexible Mass CustomisationOrganiser: KU Leuven