THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2020
February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
    2020 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2020 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 19 February to Friday 21 February 2020. Please see information.

March 2020
April 2020
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020
    10th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 10th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2020) will be held in Graz University Technology, Austria on April 15th-17th, 2020.

May 2020
  • Wednesday 06 May 2020 - Friday 08 May 2020
    30th CIRP Design Conference
    The 30th CIRP Design Conference  will be held in Kruger National park, South Africa on May 6-8, 2020. Website: https://www.cirpdesign2020.com Contact: cirpdesign2020@tut.ac.za

  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - Friday 15 May 2020
    27th CIRP Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020)
    The 27th CIRP Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020) will be held in Grenoble, France, on May 13-15 2020 Website: http://www.lce2020.fr/

  • Monday 18 May 2020 - Wednesday 20 May 2020
    8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020
    The 8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020   will be held in Athens, Greece on May 18-20, 2020. Website: http://cirp-cats2020.com/

June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020
    2020 CIRP General Assembly
    The 70th CIRP General Assembly will be held in Munich, Germany, on 23-29 August 2020.

September 2020
  • Sunday 06 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020
    11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020]
    The 11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020] will be held in Fürth, Germany on September 6-10, 2020. 1st Call for Papers: https://www.lane-conference.org/calls/ Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

  • Wednesday 30 September 2020 - Friday 02 October 2020
    18th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM 2020)
    The annual Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) since 2003 serves as a forum for researchers and specialists from universities, research institutes and industry working on topics related to sustainable ...

October 2020
November 2020