THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Search Jump to month
Events for
2020
May 2020
  • Wednesday 06 May 2020 - Friday 08 May 2020
    30th CIRP Web Design Conference
    The 30th CIRP Design Conference  will be held virtually from Kruger National park, South Africa on May 6-8, 2020. Website: https://www.cirpdesign2020.com Contact: cirpdesign2020@tut.ac.za

  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - Friday 15 May 2020
    27th CIRP Web Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020)
    The 27th CIRP Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020) will be held virtually from Grenoble, France, on May 13-15 2020 Website: http://www.lce2020.fr/

June 2020
July 2020
September 2020
  • Sunday 06 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020
    11th CIRP Web Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020]
    The 11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020] will be held virtually from Fürth, Germany on September 6-10, 2020. 1st Call for Papers: https://www.lane-conference.org/calls/ Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Thursday 01 October 2020
    NEW DATES: 8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020
    The 8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020   previously planned in March 2020, will be held in Athens, Greece on September 29 - October 1, 2020. Website: http://cirp-cats2020.com/

October 2020
  • Wednesday 14 October 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
    8th CIRP Global Web Conference (CIRPe 2020)
    The 8th CIRP Global Web Conference - CIRPe 2020 will be held on October 14-16, 2020. Theme: Flexible Mass CustomisationOrganiser: KU Leuven