THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2023
February 2023
  • Wednesday 22 February 2023 - Friday 24 February 2023
    2023 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2023 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 22 February to Friday 24 February 2023. Please see information.

March 2023
April 2023
May 2023
  • Tuesday 09 May 2023 - Thursday 11 May 2023
    13th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 13th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2023) will be held in Reutlingen, Germany on May 9 - 11, 2023. Website: https://www.clf2023.com/    

  • Monday 15 May 2023 - Wednesday 17 May 2023
    30th CIRP Conference on Life Cycle Engineering (LCE 2023)
    The 30th CIRP Conference on Life Cycle Engineering will be held in New Brunswick, USA on May 15-17, 2023. Website: https://lce2023.rutgers.edu/ Call for papers: here

  • Wednesday 17 May 2023 - Friday 19 May 2023
    33rd CIRP Design Conference
    The 33rd CIRP Design Conference will be held in Sydney, Australia on May 17-19, 2023. Website: https://www.cirpdesign2023.com/

  • Wednesday 31 May 2023 - Friday 02 June 2023
    19th CIRP Conference on Modelling of Machining Operations
    The 19th CIRP Conference on Modelling of Machining Operations - CMMO 2023  will be held in Karlsruhe, Germany on May 31 to June 2, 2023. Website:   

June 2023
July 2023
August 2023
  • Sunday 20 August 2023 - Saturday 26 August 2023
    2023 CIRP General Assembly
    The 72nd CIRP General Assembly will be held in Dublin, Ireland, on 20-26 August 2023

September 2023
October 2023