THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2022
February 2022
  • Wednesday 16 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
    2022 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2022 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 16 February to Friday 18 February 2022. Please see information.

March 2022
  • Wednesday 30 March 2022 - Friday 01 April 2022
    32nd CIRP Design Conference
    The 32nd CIRP Design Conference will be held in Gif sur Yvette, France on March 30 -  April 1, 2022.

April 2022
June 2022
July 2022
August 2022
  • Sunday 21 August 2022 - Saturday 27 August 2022
    2022 CIRP General Assembly
    The 71st CIRP General Assembly will be held in Bilbao, Spain, on 21-27 August 2022

September 2022
  • Sunday 04 September 2022 - Thursday 08 September 2022
    12th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2022]
    The 12th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2022] will be held in Germany on September 4-8, 2022. Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

October 2022
  • Wednesday 05 October 2022 - Friday 07 October 2022
    18th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM 2022)
    The annual Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) since 2003 serves as a forum for researchers and specialists from universities, research institutes and industry working on topics related to sustainable ...