THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2021
January 2021
February 2021
  • Monday 15 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021
    2021 CIRP Winter Meetings
    The 2021 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held virtually during the week 15-19 February 2021. All information will be given from November 4th onwards. https://www.cirp.net/meetings-conferences/about-cirp-events/winter-meetings.html 

March 2021
April 2021
May 2021
  • Wednesday 12 May 2021 - Friday 14 May 2021
    54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The   54th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2021)   will be held in Athens, Greece on May 12-14, 2021.   Contact persons: Professor Dimitris MOURTZIS : mourtzis@lms.mech.upatras.grAssist. Prof. Panos STAVROPOULOS : pstavr@lms.mech.upatras.gr

  • Wednesday 19 May 2021 - Friday 21 May 2021
    31st CIRP Design Conference
    The 31st CIRP Design Conference will be held at the University of Twente, The Nethelands on May 19-21, 2021  Website: www.cirpdesign2021.org

June 2021
  • Tuesday 15 June 2021 - Thursday 17 June 2021
    18th CIRP Conference on Modeling of Machining Operations
    The 18th CIRP Conference on Modeling of Machining Operations will be held in Ljubljana, Slovenia on June 15-17, 2021. Website: www.cirp-cmmo2021.org Contact: info@cirp-cmmo2021.org 

  • Wednesday 30 June 2021 - Friday 02 July 2021
    11th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 11th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2021) will be held in Graz, Austria on June 30 - July 2, 2021.

July 2021
  • Wednesday 14 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021
    15th CIRP Conference on Intelligent Computation
    The 15th CIRP Conference on Intelligent Computation in Manufacturing Engineering - CIRP ICME 2021 will be held in Gulf of Naples on July 14-16, 2021.

August 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021 - Saturday 28 August 2021
    2021 CIRP General Assembly
    The 70 th CIRP General Assembly will be held in Munich, Germany, on 22-28 August 2021

September 2021
  • Wednesday 29 September 2021 - Friday 01 October 2021
    18th Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM 2021)
    The annual Global Conference on Sustainable Manufacturing (GCSM) since 2003 serves as a forum for researchers and specialists from universities, research institutes and industry working on topics related to sustainable ...

October 2021