THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2020
February 2020
  • Wednesday 19 February 2020 - Friday 21 February 2020
    2020 CIRP Winter Meetings
    2020 CIRP Winter Meeting The 2020 CIRP Winter Meetings will be held in "La Maison de la Mutualité" in Paris, France, from Wednesday 19 February to Friday 21 February 2020. Please ...

March 2020
  • Sunday 15 March 2020
    Past CIRP Sponsored Conferences 1998 - 2020
    2020  XXXI Conference on Supervising and Diagnostics of Machining Systems, Karpacz, Poland, 8-12 March 2020Contact person: J. Jedrejewski - Email: jerzy.jedrzejewski@pwr.wroc.pl - Website: http://www.karpacz2019.pwr.edu.pl/index.html 2019 19th Machining Innovation Conference for Aerospace Industry (MIC 2019), Hannover, ...

April 2020
  • Wednesday 15 April 2020 - Friday 17 April 2020
    10th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 10th Conference on Learning Factories (CLF 2020) will be held in Graz University Technology, Austria on April 15th-17th, 2020. Website: https://www.tugraz.at/events/clf2020/home/

May 2020
  • Wednesday 06 May 2020 - Friday 08 May 2020
    30th CIRP Design Conference
    The 30th CIRP Design Conference  will be held in Kruger National park, South Africa on May 6-8, 2020. Website: https://www.cirpdesign2020.com Contact: cirpdesign2020@tut.ac.za

  • Wednesday 13 May 2020 - Friday 15 May 2020
    27th CIRP Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020)
    The 27th CIRP Life Cycle Engineering Conference (LCE 2020) will be held in Grenoble, France, on May 13-15 2020 Website: http://www.lce2020.fr/

June 2020
July 2020
August 2020
  • Sunday 23 August 2020 - Saturday 29 August 2020
    2020 CIRP General Assembly
    The 70th CIRP General Assembly will be held in Munich, Germany, on 23-29 August 2020.

September 2020
  • Sunday 06 September 2020 - Thursday 10 September 2020
    11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020]
    The 11th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2020] will be held in Fürth, Germany on September 6-10, 2020. 1st Call for Papers: https://www.lane-conference.org/calls/ Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

  • Tuesday 29 September 2020 - Thursday 01 October 2020
    8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020
    The 8th CIRP Conference on Assembly Technologies and Systems - CATS 2020   will be held in Athens, Greece on September 29 - October 1, 2020. Website: http://cirp-cats2020.com/

October 2020
November 2020
December 2020