THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month Jump to month
Events for
2019
March 2019
  • Friday 15 March 2019
    Past CIRP Sponsored Conferences 1998 - 2019
    2019 XXX Conference on Supervising and Diagnostics of Machining Systems, Karpacz, Poland, 10-14 March 2019Contact person: J. Jedrejewski - Email: jerzy.jedrzejewski@pwr.wroc.pl COMA'19 - International Conference on Competitive Manufacturing, Stellenbosch, South Africa, 30 ...

  • Friday 15 March 2019
    Past CIRP Conferences 1998 - 2019
    2018 CIRPe 2018 - 6th CIRP Global Web Conference  "Envisaging the future manufacturing, design, technologies and systems in innovation era", 23 - 25 October 2018 Website: http://cirpe2018.pdr-group.org LANE 2018 - 10th CIRP Conference ...

  • Tuesday 26 March 2019 - Thursday 28 March 2019 08:30 - 18:00
    9th Conference on Learning Factories
    The 9th Conference on Learning Factories will be held on March 26-28, 2019 at T.U. Brauschweig, Germany. Learning Factrories and Industry 4.0Learning with Cyber Physical Manufacturing SystemsSustianable Manufacturing through Learning FactoriesMixed-Reality ...

May 2019
  • Tuesday 07 May 2019 - Thursday 09 May 2019
    26th CIRP Conference On Life Cycle Engineering
    The 26th CIRP Conference on Life Cycle Engineering - LCE 2019 will be held in Purdue University, IN, USA on May 7-9, 2019. https://engineering.purdue.edu/LSM/news/events/the-26th-cirp-conference-on-life-cycle-engineering

  • Wednesday 08 May 2019 - Friday 10 May 2019
    29th CIRP Design Conference
    The 29th CIRP Design Conference  will be held in Povoa de Varzim, Portugal on May 8-10, 2019

  • Wednesday 29 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019
    11th CIRP Conference on IPS2
    The 11th CIRP Conference on Industrial Product Service Systems (IPS2) will be held in Zhuhai (Jinan University) and Hong Kong (Hong Kong University), China, on May 29-31, 2019.

June 2019
July 2019
August 2019
  • Sunday 18 August 2019 - Saturday 24 August 2019
    2019 CIRP General Assembly
    The 69th CIRP General Assembly will be held in Birmingham, UK, on 18-24 August 2019.

October 2019
December 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019
    4th CIRP Biomanufacturing Conference
    The 4th CIRP Biomanufacturing Conference will be held in Honk Kong on December 11-14, 2019.