THE INTERNATIONAL ACADEMY FOR PRODUCTION ENGINEERING

Log in

Previous year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Search Jump to month
Events for
2022
March 2022
  • Monday 28 March 2022 - Wednesday 30 March 2022
    32nd CIRP Design Conference
    The 32nd CIRP Design Conference will be held in Gif sur Yvette, France, on March 28-30, 2022. Website: http://webserv.lurpa.ens-paris-saclay.fr/CirpDesign2022/index.html

April 2022
June 2022
  • Wednesday 08 June 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022
    6th CIRP Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2022)
    The 6th CIRP Conference on Surface Integrity (CSI 2022) will be held in Lyon, France on June 8-10, 2022. Website: https://cirpcsi2022.sciencesconf.org/ Email: cirp-csi-2022@enise.fr

  • Tuesday 14 June 2022 - Thursday 16 June 2022
    20th CIRP Conference on Electro Physical and Chemical Machining (ISEM)
    The 21sr CIRP Conference on Electro Physical and Chemical Machining  will be held in Zürich, Switzerland on June 14-16, 2022  Website: https://www.isemxxi.ethz.ch/ 

  • Wednesday 15 June 2022 - Friday 17 June 2022
    17th CIRP Conference on Computer Aided Tolerancing - CAT 2022
    The 17th CIRP Conference on Computer Aided Tolerancing - CAT 2022 will be held on June 15-17, 2022 in Metz, France. Website: https://artsetmetiers.fr/en/CIRPCAT2022

  • Wednesday 22 June 2022 - Friday 24 June 2022
    5th CIRP Conference on Biomanufacuring
    The 5th CIRP Conference on BioManufacturing will be held in Scilla, Reggio Calabria, Italy on June 22-24, 2022 Organised by E. Ceretti University of BRESCIA and University of CALABRIA Website: https://www.aitem.org/CirpBioM2022/

  • Wednesday 29 June 2022 - Friday 01 July 2022
    55th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems
    The 55th CIRP Conference on Manufacturing Systems (CIRP CMS 2022) will be held in Lugano, Switzerland on June 29-July 1, 2022. Website: https://www.cirp-cms2022.org/

July 2022
September 2022
  • Sunday 04 September 2022 - Thursday 08 September 2022
    12th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2022]
    The 12th CIRP Conference on Photonic Technologies [LANE 2022] will be held in Germany on September 4-8, 2022. Website: https://www.lane-conference.org Contact: info@lane-conference.org

October 2022
  • Tuesday 25 October 2022 - Thursday 27 October 2022
    10th CIRP Global Web Conference - CIRPe 2022
    The  10th CIRP Global Web Conference - CIRPe 2022 - will be held on October 25- 27, 2022. Topic: Material Aspects of Manufacturing Processes Website: