CIRP logo

Cross-STC Group

Co-Chairmen: Prof. Jan Aurich and Prof. Eric Lutters

The Cross-STC Group gathers all the fields of the ten Scientific Technical Committees (STC) in a general meeting FOR CIRP MEMBERS ONLY including discussions and decisions on new Collaborative Working Groups (CWG), future Keynote papers, future White papers, etc...

CIRP Members: to get access to the Agendas and Minutes, you must log in

  • turk porno - porno
  • - kaçak iddaa -